How are Conservation District Directors Nominated and Appointed?

Director Position Description

Existing Organizations that are Approved to Nominate Directors


Regular Meeting Date: 1st Tuesday at 3:30 PM
Mailing Address:  Rose Tree Park Hunt Club, 1521 N. Providence Road, Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-892-9484
Fax: 610-892-9489

Board of Directors

Cheryl Graff-Tumola, Chair / Public Director                           

Ray Iacobucci, Vice Chair / Public Director

Randy Bates, Secretary/Treasurer, Farm Director

Elaine Paul Schaefer, County Council Representative

Vince Pennoni, Public Director

Wayne Megill, Jr., Public Director

Steve Linvill, Farm Director

Donna Silvestri, Farm Director

Steven Beckley, Public Director

Associate Directors

None at this time

Delaware County Conservation District Staff

Karen Wilwol, Conservation District Manager –

VACANT, Watershed Specialist – JOB POSTING

Michelle Wheeler, District Technician / Team Leader –

Carmen Swygart, District Technician –

Ari Milillo, District Technician –

Gina Ferzetti, Administrative Specialist –

Delaware County Conservation District Monthly Board Meeting Minutes

Delaware County Conservation District Monthly Board Meetings Since Covid -19